# RMMHA Nominations for Director's Positions 2020

#### **President**

Nomination of John Sunstrum by John Kean, seconded by Will Mayda
 Nomination accepted

#### **Vice President - Competitive**

Nomination of Andy Castellarin by Craig Dunn, seconded by John Kean
 Nomination accepted

### Vice President - House \*

- Nomination of Craig Dunn by Andy Castellarin, seconded by John Kean **Nomination accepted** 

## **Director of Hockey Operations**

-Nomination of Kevin O'Brien by Andy Castellarin, seconded by Craig Dunn **Nomination accepted** 

# Assistant Director of Hockey Operations \*

- Nomination of Jim Wallace by Craig Dunn, seconded by Kevin O'Brien **Nomination accepted** 

#### Registrar

- Nomination of Michelle Conway by Will Mayda, seconded by Chris Harris

Nomination accepted

#### **Treasurer**

-Nomination of Erica Leveque by Andy Castellarin, seconded by Craig Dunn **Nomination accepted** 

## **Director of Tournaments \***

-Nomination of Kerry Visutski by by Andy Castellarin, seconded by Craig Dunn **Nomination accepted** 

#### Ice Scheduler (nothing yet)

**-**Vacant – accepting nominations

## Director of Fundraising \*(nothing yet)

- Vacant accepting nominations
- \* Denotes one year term